About company

A-service company is a Russian service provider in the field of information technology, provider of a wide range of services for the implementation, maintenance and support Customer IT systems

Our warehouse resources, service center in Moscow, field repair crews and extensive regional network of 129 service centres in almost all regional, edge and republican centers of the Russian Federation allow to provide a full range of services 24/7 throughout the country

A-Service company provides warranty and post-warranty technical support for computer, printing and other peripheral equipment, commissioning and installation work, testing and pilot implementation of IT systems, repair, restoration, completion and adjustment of equipment, monitoring and maintenance of customer’s IT infrastructure and IT systems by SLA (from the standart to the highest level), implements complex management of Customer IT resources including by the means of the implementation of modern system for service automation, created according to the ideology of ITaaS and IoT

The Company uses innovative technologies to organize its work and provide high quality services

/var/www/web/data/www/new.aservice24.test/views/about/index.php

Our Clients

Many decisive state structures of the country and the largest Russian companies, including federal and regional authorities, Russian Railways, Russian Post, the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, Sberbank of Russia, Yandex, Mail.ru, Vkontakte, extractive industry enterprises, various industrial enterprises, medical and educational institutions, commercial companies and others companies that operate various equipment as part of their infrastructure, are clients of our company today.

Partners

О компании

Компания "А-Сервис" - российский сервис-провайдер в области информационных технологий, поставщик широкого спектра услуг для внедрения, обслуживания и поддержки ИТ-систем заказчика.

Собственные складские ресурсы, сервисный центр с ремонтным цехом в Москве, выездные ремонтные бригады, а также обширная региональная сеть из 129 центров технического обслуживания практически во всех областных, краевых и республиканских центрах РФ позволяют предоставлять весь комплекс услуг в режиме 24/7 на всей территории страны.

"А-Сервис" осуществляет гарантийную и постгарантийную техническую поддержку компьютерного, печатного и другого периферийного оборудования, пуско-наладочные и монтажные работы, тестирование и пилотные внедрения ИТ-систем, ремонт, восстановление, доработку и настройку оборудования, мониторинг и обслуживание ИТ-инфраструктуры и ИТ-систем заказчика по SLA ( от стандартного до самого высокого уровня), реализует комплексное управление ИТ-ресурсами заказчика, в том числе путем внедрения современных систем по автоматизации обслуживание, созданных по идеологии ITaaS и IoT.

Компания использует инновационные технологии для организации своей работы и предоставления услуг высокого качества.

/var/www/web/data/www/new.aservice24.test/views/about/index.php

Наши Клиенты

Клиентами компании, эксплуатирующими различное оборудование в составе своей инфраструктуры, сегодня являются многие ключевые государственные структуры страны и крупнейшие российские компании, в том числе федеральные и региональные органы власти, РЖД, Почта России, Центральный банк РФ, Сбербанк России, Яндекс, Mail.ru, Вконтакте, предприятя добывающих отраслей, различные промышленные предприятия, медицинские и образовательные учреждения, коммерческие компании и другие.

Партнеры